Talk:Advanced Colonization

Add topic
From Looney Pyramid Games Wiki

If I read this correctly, there will always be three and only three planets in play. Is that right? --Carthoris 17:33, 16 January 2012 (UTC)

Right. - brilk 20:08, 16 January 2012 (UTC)

I had to consult the rules a lot during the first game, and while I'm sure that regular play would lead to full memorization of the various turn options, I decided to work up a little "crib sheet" for the early going. With the realization that I could save someone else the bother, I've uploaded the single-sheet pdf with a table of actions and point costs for each of the two players. --Carthoris 00:22, 1 February 2012 (UTC)

Thanks for doing that! That's the kind of thing I always mean to do but never actually get around to. I went ahead and added it to the game page.
- brilk 15:32, 6 February 2012 (UTC)