Add topic
From Looney Pyramid Games Wiki

Rules Questions[edit source]

  • (Cerulean) The rules say that you can move through your opponent's colors, but cannot move through your opponent's blockaded squares. However, it is possible to end your turn on top of a black cap. If you do, does that allow your opponent to pass through that square? Can you move through a blockaded space if it is covered by an opponent's piece, or does the presence of the black piece alone, regardless of height within the stack, prevent your movement through the square?

Game Image[edit source]

Can someone more knowledgable than I please reduce the size of the image in the infobox? Thanks. - Cerulean 10:37, 25 July 2007 (EDT)